We are proud to present to you GodDay 12.12.13, a day to honor God and father the Fatherless. The GodDay 12.12.13 Rally will be held at Lake Eola Park and is expected to be downtown Orlando’s largest Christian gathering. We encourage you to join Central Florida businesses and community leaders including, First Baptist of Orlando, Legacy Life Church, Church on the Living Edge, ROAR Motorcycles and many other organizations to make this event a success. Together we will demonstrate the Father’s Love to our community.

The projected attendance at this inaugural event is growing every day. We have been asked by many other major US cities and even other nations to bring the GodDay movement there, too. Today, We are asking to you to join the movement as a financial sponsor to help father the Fatherless of Central Florida. We are currently accepting new sponsors to contribute to this event. There are several ways that you or your company can participate. We offer financial sponsorships, exhibitor space, media exposure and more. Your sponsorship will help us to provide 12,000 pairs of new shoes and mentoring programs for at risk children.

If you would like to help transform your community then please contact us by dialing 407.654.3344. We anticipate offering attendees, a community resource guide, valuable health information, free shoes and access to on-going training and mentoring programs designed to unlock our city’s destiny.

Download the Sponsor Package

 

 


 

GodDay wishes to thank the following Sponsors for helping to make this history making gathering a success. Whether you've given monetarily, raised Shoes4KidsUSA, or provided in-kind donations, you're contribution has made a difference in the lives of thousands of children and a lasting impact on generations and nations! THANK YOU!

GodDay & Shoes4Kids Corporate Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors
Legacy Life Church - www.legacylife.org
Manna Relief - www.globalmarketplaceministry.com
Feeding Children Everywhere - http://www.feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Gold Sponsors
Joshua Fowler Ministries - www.joshuafowler.com
Entry Point Media - http://entrypointmedia.com
Trust My Concepts Worldwide - www.trustmyconcepts.com

Silver Sponsors
Roar Motorcycles - http://www.roarmotorcycles.com
Cathedral of Life - http://cathedraloflife.org
Calvary Assembly - www.calvaryorlando.com
Ignited Church - www.ignitedchurch.com
Freedom Life Church - www.freedom-life.org
The Gathering Place - www.gatheringplace.tv
First Baptist Orlando - www.firstorlando.com

Bronze Sponsors
Mascai Law Firm - http://www.mascialawfirm.com/
Legacy Realty - www.legacyrealtyfl.com
Advantage Books - http://www.advbooks.com/
Transforming Property Solutions -
CEMA Ministeries - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cema/158957907515138?fref=ts
Heart4Homeless - www.heart4homeless.com
The Life Center - http://www.thelifecenter.org/
Heffner Multimedia - http://www.heffnermultimedia.com/

Community Sponsors
Four Rivers Media - http://www.fourriversmedia.com
Kingdom Life International Center - www.kingdomlife.tv
Church on the Living Edge - www.churchonthelivingedge.com
One Church - www.one-church.com
Ovalles Ministries - www.ovallesministries.com
Daytona House of Praise - www.daytonahouseofpraise.com
Hearts of Fire - www.hofministry.org
Love Orlando - www.loveorlando.org
Centro Cristiano Restauracion - http://www.ccrestauracion.com
Benkiran Law Firm - http://benkiranlaw.com/
Ryan Wyatt Ministries - www.fusechurch.com
C Peter Wagner - www.globalspheres.org
Matt Sorger Ministries - www.mattsorger.com
John Eckhardt Ministries - www.impactnetwork.net
Dana Gammill - www.cathedraloflife.org
Jason Lee Jones & Band - www.richestoffare.com
Jimmie Black & Band - www.jimmieblackmusic.com
Roy Fields & Band - www.runwithfire.com
Elyon - www.adoracionprofetica.com
Living Waters - www.livingwatersorlando.org
Page Pond A/G - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Page-Pond-Assembly-of-God/117262178293546
His Ministries Int'l - www.charliefowler.org
First Impressions Carpet - www.firstimpressionspro.com
Prayer of Jabez Ministry - http://www.calvarylighthouse.com/index2.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=28
Faith Temple Christian Center - http://www.ftcconline.com
Perfected Love Int't Fellowship - http://perfectedlove.org
Earl Hollister - www.legacylife.org

Participating Organizations
Hosanna Ministries - http://thechristinyou.net/
Kingdom Life Center - http://www.sandravalentineministries.org/
Resound Missions Base - www.resound247.com
One Kingdom Church - http://www.getgod.org
Legacy5 - www.legacy5.organogold.com
The Gate Jacksonville - http://www.thegatejax.org
Vivid Life Church - http://www.vividlifechurch.com
The Core  - http://thecoreministries.com
RFK Ministries - http://www.rfkministries.org
The Kingdom Church - http://www.tkci.org
Kingdom Purpose Ministries - http://www.kingdom-purpose.com
Harvest Int'l Ministry & Church - http://www.himoforlando.com/
Families, Parks & Recreation - http://www.cityoforlando.net/fpr/html/parks.asp

Sponsorship Levels:
Shoes4Kids Event Sponsor - $75,000 or more
Platinum Sponsors - $50,000 or more
Gold Sponsors - $25,000 or more
Silver Sponsors - $10,000 or more
Bronze Sponsors - $5,000 or more
Community Sponsors - $2,500 or more
Participating Organizations - $500 or more

 

 

Latest Tweets

Unable to get latest tweets at this time.

Contact Us

If you have more questions about GODDay, feel free to contact us.

Email: info@godday.com
Phone: 407-654-3344

Newsletter